Paperback Fiction

This week's paperback fiction bestsellers at The Book Table.

 

The Sun and Her Flowers Cover Image
$13.59
ISBN: 9781449486792
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Andrews McMeel Publishing - October 3rd, 2017

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.


The Remains of the Day Cover Image
$12.80
ISBN: 9780679731726
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Vintage Books USA - September 12th, 1990

From the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature, here is the universally acclaimed novel--winner of the Booker Prize and the basis for an award-winning film.


It Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781501142970
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Scribner Book Company - January 5th, 2016

Now a major motion picture
Stephen King's terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, "a landmark in American literature" (Chicago Sun-Times)--about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they had first stumbled on as teenagers...an evil without a name: It.


Lilac Girls Cover Image
$13.60
ISBN: 9781101883082
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Ballantine Books - February 28th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.


Staff Pick Logo
Never Let Me Go Cover Image
$12.80
ISBN: 9781400078776
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Vintage Books USA - March 14th, 2006

From the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature and author of the Booker Prize-winning novel The Remains of the Day comes a devastating novel of innocence, knowledge, and loss.