Blythe Park Order for Jeffrey Brown

Body: 

Place your order here in order to have a book guaranteed for pick up at the Jeffrey Brown event at Blythe Park Elementary on Thursday, October 6th! Please select curbside/in store-pickup if you would like to pick up your book at the event (and specify this in the comments).

Batman and Robin and Howard By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781401297688
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: DC Comics - November 9th, 2021

Sidelined by a crime-fighting field trip gone wrong, Damian Wayne must refocus his attention on his life as an average student and learning how to be a team player--especially when he meets his match in his new rival, Howard.


Lucy & Andy Neanderthal (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal #1) By Jeffrey Brown Cover Image
$7.19
ISBN: 9780525643975
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Yearling - April 10th, 2018

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes a hilarious graphic novel series about two young cave kids living 40,000 years ago.

“Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars!  I loved this book!”  —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series 
 


Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: The Stone Cold Age (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal #2) By Jeffrey Brown Cover Image
$7.19
ISBN: 9780525643982
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Yearling - April 10th, 2018

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book two in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of the Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and Terrible Two series won't want to miss it! Now available in paperback!


Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal #3) By Jeffrey Brown Cover Image
$7.19
ISBN: 9780525643999
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Yearling - April 9th, 2019

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Terrible Two won't want to miss it!


Once Upon a Space-Time! By Jeffrey Brown Cover Image
$7.19
ISBN: 9780553534382
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Yearling - May 17th, 2022

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes the first in a hilarious space-themed graphic novel series about a floating classroom and the students who show human and alien kids alike have a flair for finding mischief and know how to have a BLAST!


A Total Waste of Space-Time! By Jeffrey Brown Cover Image
$12.59
ISBN: 9780553534399
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Crown Books for Young Readers - June 29th, 2021

Travel to planets unknown in book two of the Space-Time graphic novel series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books!


Star Wars: Jedi Academy By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator)
$6.29
ISBN: 9781338552553
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Scholastic Inc. - April 30th, 2019

Author-illustrator Jeffrey Brown takes readers to a middle school in a galaxy far, far away.... in this first volume of the New York Times Bestselling series!

This incredible, original story captures all of the humor, awkwardness, fun, and frustrations of middle school -- all told through one boy's comics, journal entries, letters, doodles, and newspaper clippings. The setting?


Return of the Padawan (Star Wars: Jedi Academy #2) By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator)
$11.69
ISBN: 9780545621250
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Scholastic Inc. - July 29th, 2014

Author/illustrator Jeffrey Brown returns in the highly anticipated sequel to the NY Times Bestseller Star Wars: Jedi Academy!

It's time to return to middle school in a galaxy far, far away. . . .After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan Novachez thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong.


The Phantom Bully (Star Wars: Jedi Academy #3) By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jeffrey Brown, Jeffrey Brown (Illustrator)
$11.69
ISBN: 9780545621267
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Scholastic Inc. - June 30th, 2015

Award-winning author/illustrator Jeffrey Brown returns for the third installation of the NY Times Bestseller Star Wars: Jedi Academy!

It's hard to believe this is Roan's last year at Jedi Academy.


Goodnight Darth Vader (Star Wars Comics for Parents, Darth Vader Comic for Star Wars Kids) By Jeffrey Brown Cover Image
$13.46
ISBN: 9781452128306
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Chronicle Books - July 22nd, 2014

It's time for a Star Wars bedtime story in a galaxy far, far away, and Darth Vader's parenting skills are tested anew in this delightful follow-up to the breakout New York Times Star Wars books bestsellers Darth Vader™ and Son and Vader's™ Little Princess.