All You Need (The Need You Series #3) (Mass Market)

All You Need (The Need You Series #3) By Lorelei James Cover Image
$7.99
Backordered at least 2 weeks or possibly unavailable.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Need You Series series.

Description


A pro hockey player and a PR powerhouse burn up the ice in the third sexy Need You novel from the New York Times bestselling author of the Mastered Series and the Blacktop Cowboys® Series.
 
PR agent Annika Lund can spin any disaster into a win. But revamping the reputation of a notorious Swedish hockey player will take every trick in her arsenal, especially when his agent insists that convincing everyone he’s no longer a playboy is top priority. And that it requires a sham relationship—with Annika playing the part of the loving girlfriend.
 
On fire in the rink and in the bedroom, Axl Hammerquist couldn’t care less about being anyone’s golden boy. So when his agent forces him to play nice with a new publicist, he takes satisfaction in being as much of a pain as possible. But the more time he spends getting to know Annika, the more Axl starts to think that being Mr. Nice Guy might be worth it if it gets him the girl...

About the Author


Lorelei James is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Need You Series, featuring Just What I Needed and What You Need, the Mastered Series, featuring Caged and Unraveled, and the Blacktop Cowboys® Series, featuring Wrapped and Strapped and Hillbilly Rockstar. Her books have won the Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award, as well as the CAPA Award.

Praise For…


Praise for All You Need

"James turns up the heat...her masterful pen captures the emotions of all involved and weaves them into a cohesive whole."—Romantic Times

Praise for What You Need

 
“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”—New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans
 
“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”—New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye
 
“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“Fun, sweet, and sexy...Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”—Harlequin Junkie


Product Details
ISBN: 9780451477576
ISBN-10: 045147757X
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: April 4th, 2017
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: The Need You Series