LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book (Ultimate Sticker Book) (Paperback)

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book (Ultimate Sticker Book) Cover Image
By DK
List Price: $6.99
Our Price: $6.29
(Save: $0.70 10%)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Description


Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO® Disney Princess™ sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers!

Discover all your favorite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island.

Full of fun, colorful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike!

©2020 The LEGO Group.
©2020 Disney.

About the Author


DK was founded in London in 1974 and is now the world leading illustrated reference publisher and a member of the Penguin Random House division of Bertelsmann. DK publishes highly visual, photographic non-fiction for adults and children. DK produces content for consumers in over 100 countries and over 60 languages, with offices in the UK, India, US, Germany, China, Canada, Spain and Australia.

DK's aim is to inspire, educate and entertain readers of all ages, and everything DK publishes, whether print or digital, embodies the unique DK design approach. DK brings unrivaled clarity to a wide range of topics, with a unique combination of words and pictures, put together to spectacular effect. We have a reputation for innovation in design for both print and digital products.

Our adult range spans travel, including the award-winning DK Eyewitness Travel Guides, history, science, nature, sport, gardening, cookery and parenting. 

DK’s extensive children’s list showcases a fantastic store of information for children, toddlers and babies. DK covers everything from animals and the human body, to homework help and craft activities, together with an impressive list of licensing titles, including the best-selling LEGO® books.

DK acts as the parent company for Alpha Books, publisher of the Idiot's Guides series.

https://www.dk.com/


Product Details
ISBN: 9781465489920
ISBN-10: 1465489924
Publisher: DK Children
Publication Date: January 7th, 2020
Pages: 16
Series: Ultimate Sticker Book