Eternity's Wheel (Interworld Trilogy #3) (Compact Disc)

Eternity's Wheel (Interworld Trilogy #3) By Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, Mallory Reaves Cover Image
Backordered at least 2 weeks or possibly unavailable.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Interworld Trilogy series.


The heart-pounding conclusion to the bestselling InterWorld series, from Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, and Mallory Reaves Eternity's Wheel is full of time and space travel, magic, science, and the bravery of a young boy who must now face his destiny as a young man.

Joey Harker never wanted to be a leader. But he's the one everyone is looking to now that FrostNight looms, and he'll have to step up if he has any hope of saving InterWorld, the Multiverse, and everything in between.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781504611312
ISBN-10: 1504611314
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 19th, 2015
Language: English
Series: Interworld Trilogy