Beneath the Truth (Compact Disc)

Beneath the Truth By Meghan March, Andi Arndt (Read by), Sebastian York (Read by) Cover Image
By Meghan March, Andi Arndt (Read by), Sebastian York (Read by)
Backordered at least 2 weeks or possibly unavailable.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 7 in the Beneath series.


From USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes the final sexy standalone set in the Beneath world of New Orleans. I used to believe there were lines in life you don't cross. Don't lie. Don't cheat. Don't steal. Until I learned people don't always practice what they preach. I turned in my badge and gun and walked away from everything. Then I got the call no one wants, and I'm back in New Orleans. What I don't expect is for her to be here too. Another line you don't cross? Don't touch your best friend's little sister. She's always been off-limits. Too bad I don't follow the rules anymore.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538480526
ISBN-10: 1538480522
Publisher: Meghan March
Publication Date: August 8th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Beneath