Paperback Fiction

This week's paperback fiction bestsellers at The Book Table.

 

There There Cover Image
$12.80
ISBN: 9780525436140
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Vintage - May 7th, 2019

National Bestseller

One of The New York Times 10 Best Books of the Year

One of the Best Books of the Year: The Washington Post, NPR, Time, O, The Oprah Magazine, The Dallas Morning News, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, BuzzFeed, San Francisco Chronicle, The Boston Globe
 
Winner of the PEN/Hemingway Award


The Overstory Cover Image
$15.16
ISBN: 9780393356687
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: W. W. Norton & Company - April 2nd, 2019

Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize
New York Times Bestseller
A New York Times Notable Book and a Washington Post, Time, Oprah Magazine, Newsweek, Chicago Tribune, and Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2018


A Gentleman in Moscow: A Novel Cover Image
$13.60
ISBN: 9780143110439
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Penguin Books - March 26th, 2019

The mega-bestseller with more than 1.5 million readers that is soon to be a major television series

One of five Summer 2019 reading picks by Bill Gates

"The novel buzzes with the energy of numerous adventures, love affairs, [and] twists of fate." —The Wall Street Journal


He can’t leave his hotel. You won’t want to.


Washington Black Cover Image
$13.56
ISBN: 9780525563242
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Vintage - April 9th, 2019

One of the TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR New York Times Book Review

One of the Best Books of the Year


Before We Were Yours: A Novel Cover Image
$13.60
ISBN: 9780425284704
Availability: In Stock (but it is always wise to call ahead to confirm!)
Published: Ballantine Books - May 21st, 2019

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York TimesUSA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*